Skip to content

I’m Still Alive!

August 21, 2012

Fear not, dear readers, I am indeed among the living.

Things have been pretty crazy around here the past couple of weeks. My baby sister is currently visiting and today we’re off to go climb Mt. Fuji. So, not only do you have posts about my trip to the Kansai area to look forward to, you also have a post about Mt. Fuji in your future as well!

Thank you all for being so patient. Keep an eye out for those posts, and I’ll see you after I’ve conquered that really big molehill.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

